Being the Guide for my Uncle’s Guest

Well, I’d like to tell my dilemma story. I have a lot of  homework and jobs here. I can’t figure it out. It’s so hard for me my self. In the campus, in my organization, in my hometown. Yeach, as like usual, I have a lot of  homework in my class. I have a big responsible in my organization. I have a new jobs as the guide in my hometown, Jepara. Yeach it’s just for the time being. I have to make a permission letter for my lecturers in my class. But I’m very confused so much how to make a formal letter. Actually my uncle’s company should make it for me in order to make me easy to get a permission. Huwft….. So dizzy, right?

Hmmm, do you know the foreigner? He is from Holland. I haven’t met him at all, but actually I should be with him now. Hmmm, I’d like to tell my story when I leave my class, my student, and my assignment for the time being because of this jobs. My aunt expects me so much because she can’t. Yeach, it’s my opportunity to have a new experience in my life.

Just pray for me. I will make my life different than before. Spirit Tyazh.

Categories: Curcolan Nona Tyazh | Tag: , , | 5 Komentar

Navigasi pos

5 thoughts on “Being the Guide for my Uncle’s Guest

  1. So cool (Y)

  2. hi tyaz, nice curcol hehe
    good english. glad can share each other. good luck 🙂

Tinggalkan komentar